

DETAILS OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1.	Mr. Alok Ranjan	08254398	Chairman
2.	Mr. Basant Kumar Khaitan	00117129	Member
3.	Mr. Jagdeep Hira	07639849	Member
4.	Mr. Shubham Ashok Tibrewal	10274024	Member
5.	Mr. Rahul Krantikumar Dharmadhikary	02116207	Member

	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Name	DIN	Designation	
1.	Mrs. Kimberly Ann McArthur	05206436	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. Basant Kumar Khaitan	00117129	Member	
3.	Mrs. Manjula Jhunjhunwala	00192901	Member	
4.	Mr. Ved Krishna	00182260	Member	

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1.	Mr. Shubham Ashok Tibrewal	10274024	Chairman
2.	Mr. Basant Kumar Khaitan	00117129	Member
3.	Mr. Pradeep Vasant Dhobale	00274636	Member

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1.	Mr. Alok Ranjan	08254398	Chairman
2.	Mr. Jagdeep Hira	07639849	Member
3.	Mr. Gautam Ghosh	10371300	Member

BANKING & FINANCE COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1.	Mr. Himanshu Kapoor	07926807	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shubham Ashok Tibrewal	10274024	Member
3.	Mr. Gautam Ghosh	10371300	Member

NOTE: The above reconstitution in the Committees of the Board is effective from today i.e. 13th June, 2024.