

DETAILS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1.	Mr. Pradeep Vasant Dhobale	00274636	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Ved Krishna	00182260	Vice-Chairman (Promoter, Non-Executive)
3.	Mr. Jagdeep Hira	07639849	Managing Director
4.	Mr. Gautam Ghosh	10371300	Executive Director
5.	Mrs. Manjula Jhunjhunwala	00192901	Non-Executive Director (Promoter)
6.	Mrs. Kimberly Ann McArthur	05206436	Non-Executive Director (Promoters' Group)
7.	Mr. Himanshu Kapoor	07926807	Non-Executive Director
8.	Mr. Basant Kumar Khaitan	00117129	Independent Director
9.	Mr. Shubham Ashok Tibrewal	10274024	Independent Director
10.	Mr. Rahul Krantikumar Dharmadhikary	02116207	Independent Director
11.	Mr. Alok Ranjan	08254398	Independent Director
12.	Ms. Anna Kay Warrington	07377732	Independent Director

NOTE: The above List of the Board of Directors is updated on 29th September, 2024.